Skip to Content

Freeform 13 Nights of Halloween TV Schedule

This post contains affiliate links.

Freeform 13 Nights of Halloween TV Schedule includes likes of Edward Scissorhands, The Addams Family, The Nightmare Before Christmas and Monsters, Inc.

Freeform (formally ABC Family) has released the schedule for its annual 13 Nights of Halloween TV schedule which includes so much Halloween fun.   In fact, on October 31, Freeform will feature an all-day marathon of the family friendly flick Hocus Pocus starring Bette Midler, Sarah Jessica Parker and Kathy Najimy.

Other highlights include a Tim Burton marathon on October 23 with films like Edward Scissorhands, Dark Shadows, Sleepy Hollow, and The Nightmare Before Christmas.  Other offerings include Halloween favorites such as The Addams Family, ParaNorman, and Monsters, Inc. to name a few.

Freeform provides you with two ways to enjoy your favorite Halloween movies: watch full episodes anytime, anywhere in the United States, or Freeform live on your favorite supported device.  You must sign in with a participating TV provider to view pre-selected Freeform programs or to view the Freeform live stream, in the U.S. on your computer or on supported mobile phones and tablets.

You can find Freefrom on your desktop computer at freeform.com, the iTunes App Store on supported Apple devices, Google Play or the Amazon Appstore on supported Android and Fire Tablets or with the purchase of a Roku.

So grab a bag of popcorn and plan accordingly!

Freeform 13 Nights of Halloween TV Schedule

Below is a night-by-night list of the movies airing during Freeform’s 13 Nights of Halloween:

Thursday, October 19

Friday, October 20

Saturday, October 21

Sunday, October 22

Monday, October 23

Tuesday, October 24

Wednesday, October 25

Thursday, October 26

Friday, October 27

Saturday, October 28

Sunday, October 29

Monday, October 30

Tuesday, October 31

← Previous
Attend A Test Drive Parenthood Event Nationwide + Giveaway
How Exercise Helps To Improve Your Emotional Health
Next →
How I Made Time For Exercise With Curves